成为会员2018-07-10T18:05:39+00:00

成为会员

成为TANDEM国际的会员学校

TANDEM国际是位于全球重要城市的私立和独立语言学校組織。我们现有的会员机构分布在法国,德国,意大利,西班牙和智利。
每所学校都秉持TANDEM质量守则。新入学的学校需经过检查和批准,以确保在课堂内外达到这些高标准。我们也希望打算加入网络的学校获得该国家或地区对质量管理体系和/或证书的认证。

年轻/新进学校

因为我们是独立的学校经营者,所以我们知道创办一所新学校有多难。成为TANDEM国际的一员将帮助您在很多方面获得成长。

除了提供营销和网络支持外,质量也是我们学校的核心。国际质量标志不仅是同行之间的认可,也将为您未来的发展打开大门。例如,如果您正在寻找与代理商、机构的新合作关系或申请您的国家质量标志,那么持有TANDEM国际质量标章将是有很大的帮助。
不要孤军奋战!我们一起团结力量更大!

优点:为什么要成为TANDEM会员学校?

共同行销

TANDEM国际将为您提供机会,在我们的国际会议和多边通信会议中「现场」展示您的机构和您的课程,以获得极具竞争力的年度会员费。此外,您将加入TANDEM国际的区域组织,该组织将为您提供最大程度的曝光度,以及与其他团队成员一起决定您的共同行销的可能性。

一个具有悠久历史和名誉的品牌

我们的组织不断自我改进,自1979年以来一直在推广创新的教育方法和合作伙伴关系。我们的学校在全球范围内获得认可,以人文方式和社会责任开发这些创新方法。这使得TANDEM学校脱颖而出,在人们越来越关注大众福利的世界中获得竞争优势。

TANDEM语言交换®

TANDEM语言交换®的名称,或”TANDEM伙伴”, 意指与教室中使用的语言学习技术互补的教学方法。我们的学校实施这些TANDEM语言交换伙伴关系,旨在帮助两名学生互相学习对方的语言。这种方法是TANDEM国际的商标,在世界各地内越来越受欢迎。您的学生在课程期间将受益于此方法的积极成果,您的学校将通过成为TANDEM语言交换的活动而日益普及。

行销工具和技术

我们的共同的网站www.tandem-schools.com/cn/不仅仅是一个宣传页面。它是一个代表活跃、热情的门户网站,学校可以获得更多专业知识,在质量和行销相关问题上寻求帮助,并获得更好的公众曝光度。得益于我们IT团队与我们学校员工的共同努力,我们永久致力于开发行销工具和技术资源,旨在改善我们的客户关怀,并为所有现有和潜在的会员学校提供增值服务。我们相信技术是在快速变化和相互联系的世界中实现卓越语言教学的关键。

通过分享经验共同成长

TANDEM是一个民主的组织; 每所学校都是整个网络的活跃组成部分。这个水平连结的组织使我们能够分享信息和经验,使我们都能够成长。这合作的好处改善了我们所有会员服务的各个方面。

有什么条件?

成为TANDEM学校的主要条件是与我们拥有相同的价值观并为建立更美好的世界而努力。此外,我们每个人都积极参与网络维护的各个方面。

学术专业

TANDEM国际网络的语言学校拥有一支由持有大学学位和专门从事外语教学的本地教师队伍。他们也确保对教职员进行持续的专业培训。
学校在语言课程中采用积极交流方式,帮助语言习得过程。

客户承诺

TANDEM国际特别强调提供卓越的客户服务,体现在其认真建立的语言学校网络,提供广泛的语言学习机会。学校提供客制化服务,快速响应客户的询问和反馈,并继续进行学术,技术和服务更新和创新。

道德政策

TANDEM国际网络的大多数创始成员学校都是合作组织,为学校的管理提供参与性决策,以及公平的收入分配。
TANDEM国际确保每所学校按照学校国家的法律要求和地区标准维护就业合同和付款。

环境责任

TANDEM国际支持并鼓励其成员学校采取环保措施,例如办公室回收,购买FCS或尽可能回收办公用品,在Atmosfair内预订航班,乘坐巴士或火车前往内陆旅行,以及步行,骑自行车或在每个城市内使用公共交通。

社会承诺与国际团结

有一些TANDEM国际学校通过捐赠、雇用他们的服务来取代大公司、或者通过购买公平交易产品,来与一些社会,文化和环境非营利组织合作并支持他们的行动和项目。

创新服务

提供创新服务是客户服务的一个重要方面,大多数TANDEM学校特别强调开发与语言课程相结合的创新课程,如文化体验,在线语言学习,官方考试准备,造访当地特色景点,艺术,手工艺,舞蹈和美食研讨会,以及户外活动。

成员资格和质量评估程序

一般来说,两所学校的代表将访问申请语言学校,并彻底检查其运作的所有方面:行政管理,学术和一般管理,课程,教学,住宿,财务,市场行销,反馈和投诉程序。
检查报告由TANDEM国际委员会与语言小组合作进行审查。如果语言学校符合TANDEM国际和语言组的要求,所有成员学校都会对申请进行投票。
我们承诺在学校和整个活动中坚持质量标准,并公开提供这些质量标准。

更多关于TANDEM国际

Become a member 2018-04-02T08:22:37+00:00

Become a member

Become a member school of TANDEM International

TANDEM International is a group of private and independent language schools located in key destinations worldwide.  Our current member institutes are located in France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and Chile.

Each school upholds the TANDEM Quality Code of Ethics. New schools on entry are inspected and approved to ensure these high standards are met, both inside and outside of the classroom. A National or Regional accreditation to a quality management system and/or certificate is also expected from schools who intend to join the network.

Young / New schools

Because we are independent school owners, we know how challenging starting a new school can be. Being a part of TANDEM International will help you grow in many ways.

Besides providing support for marketing and networking, quality is at the core of our schools. The International Quality seal is not only a recognition between peers but it will also open doors for your future development. For example if you are looking for new partnerships with agents, institutions or apply for your national quality label, holding TANDEM International Quality seal will be a great asset.

Do not be alone!! Together we are stronger!

Advantages: why become a TANDEM member school?

Joint Marketing

TANDEM International is offering you the opportunity to present your institution and your courses ‘live’ during our international meetings and multilateral communications and initiatives – for a very competitive annual membership fee. In addition, you will be joining TANDEM International’s regional groups, which will provide maximum exposure plus possibilities of deciding about your marketing strategies together with the other members of your group.

A brand with a long history and prestige

Our organization is constantly reinventing itself, and has been promoting innovative educational methods and partnerships since 1979. Our schools are recognized worldwide for developing these innovative methods with a humanistic approach and social responsibility. This makes TANDEM schools stand out from others, and gain a competitive edge in a world where people are increasingly concerned about the general welfare.

TANDEM Language Exchange ®

The name TANDEM Language Exchange ®, or “TANDEM partner”, refers to a teaching method complementary to the language learning techniques used in the classroom.  Our schools implement these TANDEM language exchange partnerships intended for two students helping one another to learn each other’s language. This method, the trademark of TANDEM International, is becoming increasingly popular worldwide. Your students will benefit from the positive results of this method during their courses, and your school will gain popularity by becoming part of the original TANDEM Language Exchange movement.

Marketing tools and technology

Our common website www.tandem-schools.com is more than a promotional page. It is a web-portal representing a lively, active community, where schools can gain further expertise, find assistance in quality and marketing-related issues and receive better public exposure. Thanks to the efforts of our IT team in collaboration with the staff from our schools, we work permanently to develop marketing tools and technological resources, aimed at improving our customer care and offering value-added services to all existing and potential member schools. We believe technology is a key to achieving language teaching excellence in a fast changing and interconnected world.

Grow together by sharing experiences

TANDEM is a democratic institution; each school is an active part of the whole network. This horizontal and interconnected organization enables us to share information and experiences, which enables us all to grow. The benefits of this collaboration improve all aspects of our services for all our members.

What are the conditions?

The main condition for becoming a TANDEM school is to share our values and work for a better world. In addition, each of us actively participates in all aspects of network maintenance.

Academic professionalism

The language schools of the TANDEM International Network have a select team of native teachers who hold university degrees and who specialize in foreign language teaching. They also ensure on-going professional training to the teaching staff.

The schools also adopt a communicative approach in the language courses, which facilitates the language acquisition process.

Customer commitment

TANDEM International places special emphasis on offering excellent customer care, reflected in its conscientiously built network of language schools offering a wide range of language learning possibilities. The schools provide personalized service, quick response to customers’ inquiries and feedback, and continue with academic, technological and service update and innovation.

Ethics policy

Most of the founding member schools of the TANDEM International Network are cooperative organizations, with participative decision making for the management of the school, as well as equitable income distribution.

TANDEM International ensures each school upholds employment contracts and payment in accordance with the legal requirements and the regional standards of the school’s country.

Environmental Responsibility

TANDEM International supports and encourages its member schools to adopt environmentally friendly actions such as office recycling, purchasing FCS or recycled office supplies whenever possible, booking flights within the Atmosfair program, travelling by bus or train for inland trips, and walking, bike-riding or taking public transport within each city.

Social commitment & International Solidarity

Several of the TANDEM International schools cooperate with social, cultural, and environmental non-profits, either through donations, or by hiring their services rather than those of big companies, or by purchasing fair-trade products, or by supporting their actions and projects.

Innovative Services

Offering innovative services is an important aspect of customer care, and most TANDEM schools place a special emphasis on developing innovative programs to be combined with the language courses such as cultural experiences, online language learning, preparation for official exams, special visits to local highlights, arts, crafts, dance and cuisine workshops, and outdoor activities.

Procedures for membership and quality assessment

Generally two TANDEM school representatives visit the applicant language school and thoroughly inspect all aspects of its operation: administration, academic and general management, curriculum, teaching, accommodations, finances, marketing, feedback and complaint procedures.

The Inspection report is reviewed by the TANDEM International committee in collaboration with the language group. If the language school meets TANDEM International and the language group equirements, all member schools vote on the application.

We agree to uphold the Quality Standards within our schools and throughout our activities and to make these Quality Standards openly available.

More about TANDEM International