语言交换2018-10-29T13:09:22+00:00

「我教你我的语言,你教我你的语言。」 – TANDEM语言交换®

什么是TANDEM语言交换?

TANDEM语言交换®是由TANDEM国际注册的学习方法;它让不同文化背景的人们用他们各自的母语进行对话练习和学习语言。

如果你有学习语言的经验,你可能听说过这种方法。它在世界各地越来越受欢迎,甚至你可能已经参加过一些语言交换。

在我们的学校学习时,您不仅会获得TANDEM语言交换的额外福利,它更是我们组织的指标活动。 “TANDEM”一词意味着两件以上的人事物以合作协调的方式工作。作为人文学校的网络,我们相信人是学习的主要元素。我们使用课堂内外的交流方式,让学生通过与他人的互动,以有趣而有效的方式学习。

How Language Exchanges work

What is the TANDEM Language Exchange

如何进行?

与一般拥挤的交换活动不同(我们有时也会举办大型活动),TANDEM交换机制有一个例行程序,让你们进行语言交换并维持较长的一段时间。

如果你是一个TANDEM的学生,我们会提供语言交流作为你学习的一部分。如果您是TANDEM学校城市的母语人士,我们会让您与我们的学生取得联系,所以您可以与他们一起练习母语。我们将评估每个人的特征以匹配兼容的交换伙伴。

许多与我们的网络相关联或不相关的人和公司使用名称TANDEM来指代这种类型的交换。但只有通过TANDEM国际学校才能体验原始的TANDEM语言交换方法,并保证教学质量。

它有什么优点?

课程之外的完美补充

TANDEM语言交换被视为是我们学校课程的补充。要真正学习一门语言,你必须尽可能地使用它。当你在TANDEM国际学校学习时,你会享受沉浸语言的所有美好。透过语言的交流,你会学的更多、走得更远。

按照自己的步调学习、进步

通过我们的语言交换,你会有日常之外的语言练习。你可以最大限度地深化您的学习,针对对你最重要的主题进行对话,并根据您的需求和兴趣获取具体词汇。

安全和效率

你会有学校的协调帮助来配对你的对话伙伴。每所学校都会帮助合作伙伴与他们的母语,年龄,性格和兴趣相匹配的人配对,因此你将与一位契合的伙伴一起练习。自己寻找语言交换伙伴存在一些缺陷和风险,是你应该考虑的因素。

你会学得更好,更快

TANDEM语言交换与其他人不同的地方也在于,我们为所有参与者提供的教学上的支持,以确保TANDEM合作伙伴之间的交流在提高其语言水平方面发挥作用。我们认为提供关于如何正确使用他们的语言和幽默的指导是至关重要的。

一生的挚友

TANDEM语言交换最重要的是让你与你的TANDEM伙伴建立友好的关系,并花时间相处在一起。你甚至可以在离开学校之后继续远距与他们一起练习语言。
这绝对是学习,连接和接触外语的最佳方式,更是一生难忘的体验。

马上來注册TANDEM语言交换!

如果您希望参加我们任何学校的任何TANDEM语言交换,请(用英语)填写以下表格:

或者加入我们Facebook的TANDEM语言交换社团

Language Exchange 2017-12-12T13:12:02+00:00

“I teach you my language, you teach me yours” – Tandem Language Exchange ®

What is it?

Tandem Language Exchange ® is a learning method registered by Tandem International; it allows people of different cultures to practice and learn languages with alternate conversation between their respective native languages.

If you’ve been studying languages for a while, you’ve probably heard of this method. It is becoming more popular around the world. Perhaps you may have even participated in some language exchange.

Tandem exchanges are more than an additional advantage you receive when studying in one of our schools; they are a part of what defines us as an institution. The word “tandem” means two people or things working in a coordinated way. As a network of humanistic schools, we believe in people as the main means of their own learning. We use the communicative method both inside and outside the classroom, so our students learn in a fun and effective way through their interaction with others.

Students, Language Exchange

Students with a coffee, Language Exchange

How does it work?

Unlike crowded exchange events (which we also organize sometimes), Tandem exchanges establish a routine to practice your native language with another person who wants to teach you his/ her own language, for a longer period of time.

If you are a student in a Tandem course, language exchanges are offered as part of your studies. If you are a native speaker in a Tandem school city, we will put you in contact with our students, so you can practice your native language with them. We evaluate characteristics of each person to match compatible conversation partners.

Many people and companies, with or without connection to our network, use the name Tandem to refer to this type of exchange. But only through Tandem International schools will you be able to experience the original Tandem language exchange method with the guarantee of didactic quality.

What advantages does it have?

A perfect complement to your learning

Tandem exchanges were conceived as a complement to classes in our schools. To learn a language properly, you have to speak it as much as possible. When you study in one of the Tandem International schools, you enjoy all the benefits of a language immersion. With the language exchanges, you go even further.

Progress at your own pace

With our language exchanges you go beyond the daily rote practice of a language. You can personalize your learning to the maximum, with conversations about the topics that matter most to you, acquiring specific vocabulary for your needs and interests.

Safety and efficiency

You have the coordination of the school when it comes to matching conversation partners. Each school helps partners match their native language, age, personality, and interests, so you will always be practicing with a person who is compatible with you. Starting a tandem exchange on your own has drawbacks and risks you should consider.

You learn better and faster

Another factor that differentiates Tandem exchanges from others is the didactic support we provide participants. To ensure meetings between Tandem partners also plays a role in improving both their language levels; it is essential to provide them with guidance on how to use their languages correctly and with humor.

Friends for life

The most important thing about Tandem Language Exchange is the friendly bond you create with your Tandem partner (s), and your shared times together. You can even continue to practice languages with them at a distance after your stay in one of our schools.
It is certainly the best way to learn, connect, and engage with foreign languages in a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Sign up for a Tandem language exchange

If you wish to participate in any Tandem language exchange in any of our schools, just fill in the form below:

Or become a member of our Tandem Language Exchange group in Facebook