智利2018-10-26T17:24:57+00:00

More travel, Chile

在智利学习西班牙语

在智利开启一段令人兴奋的西班牙语学习之旅

智利是南美最具视觉震撼力的国家之一。壮观的山脉和平原占据了南美洲西部这片4000公里的土地,每每创造出美丽动人的时刻。智利与秘鲁,玻利维亚和阿根廷接壤,是前往复活节岛-摩艾雕像的所在地的最后一站。

阅读更多

在智利的首都学习

我们在智利的西班牙语学校

在智利学习西班牙语: 智利地图

圣地亚哥,首都

Santiago, Chile

圣地亚哥是一座充满历史的现代化城市。你会在第一次的城市漫步中开始体会到,它包含了古迹和重要建筑。它充满活力又安全无虞,被列为南美安全等级最高的城市。首都圣地亚哥位于智利的中心,与安第斯山脉连接。

TANDEM圣地亚哥我们在圣地亚哥的学校成立于1992年,名为Language School Violeta Parra。几年后,它成为了TANDEM国际学校网络的一部分。自1996年以来,它被称为TANDEM圣地亚哥。位于这个城市的现代化区域普罗维登西亚,非常靠近公园,餐馆和着名的巴里奥贝拉维斯塔。

更多学习西班牙语的目的地:欧洲

TANDEM国际也提供西班牙学校的西班牙语沉浸课程。

开始您的体验 联系学校

西班牙语是一种强有力的沟通方式,拥有超过4.7亿的母语人士,是世界上使用最多的语言之一,仅次于中文。学习西班牙语意味着与全世界的联系。

Chile 2017-10-31T10:14:24+00:00

Chile is an exciting country to learn Spanish

Chile is one of the most visually captivating places in South America. Dramatic mountain ranges and plains encompass this 4,000 km strip of land along western South America, creating picturesque moments at every turn. Chile borders Peru, Bolivia and Argentina, and it is the last stop before embarking on an adventure to Easter Island, home of the extraordinary moai statues.

Read more

Study in the capital of Chile

Our Spanish school in Chile

Santiago de Chile, the capital

Santiago, Chile

Santiago de Chile is a modern city, full of history. You will begin to grasp this on the first short walk you have around its monuments and important places. Energetic and safe, it has been classified as the city with the highest security level in South America. Santiago, the capital of Chile, is located in the center of the country, bordering the Andean mountain chain.

Tandem Santiago Our school in Santiago was founded in 1992 with the name of Language School Violeta Parra. Some years later, it became part of the international school network of Tandem. Since 1996, it has been known as Tandem Santiago. Located in Providencia, the modern area of the city, it is very close to parks, restaurants and to the famous Barrio Bellavista.

More destinations to learn Spanish: Europe

Tandem International also offers Spanish immersion programs in our Spanish School in Spain.

Start your experience Contact a school

With over 470 million native speakers, the Spanish language is a powerful way to communicate. Spanish is one of the most spoken languages in the world, second only to Mandarin Chinese. Learning Spanish truly means connecting with people globally.