智利圣地亚哥2018-12-07T08:00:53+00:00

智利圣地亚哥

智利圣地亚哥是一座充满历史的现代化城市。您将在您第一次围绕着古迹和重要地点的短途步行中开始发现这一点。它充满活力,并且安全,被列为南美洲安全级别最高的城市。圣地亚哥是智利的首都,位于该国的中心,毗邻安第斯山脉。它气候温和,如今被认为是该地区最重要的经济中心之一。

这座城市白天和晚上提供成千上万的文化交流机会。由于遍布整个城市的综合公共交通服务,您将能够轻松地参加这些活动。如果您正在寻找在南美洲学习西班牙语的独特场所,那么圣地亚哥是您最佳的选择。

Read More

TANDEM 圣地亚哥提供了6项顶级体验

1
聂鲁达故居

“智利诗人聂鲁达建造了La Chascona,作为他和情人MATILDE URRUTIA约会的秘密之地”

2
圣地亚哥公墓

“这个精心设计的墓地是智利部分最有价值的人物的最终休息场所”

3
人权纪念馆

“拜访这个精心建造的博物馆有助于了解智利最近的历史”

4
柏拉维斯塔区

“非常自在,很好的氛围,有许多的餐馆和酒吧”

5
Sky Costanera

“登上拉丁美洲最高建筑顶部,欣赏圣地亚哥360度全景”

6
智利前哥伦布艺术博物馆

“世界博物馆中的珠宝,智利旅行中的一个亮点”

探索智利圣地亚哥并同时学习西班牙语!

通过TANDEM圣地亚哥学习西班牙语意味着您将开始一场无与伦比的冒险。 由于我们高质量的课程,卓越的教学团队和个性化的服务,我们是该国语言培训的领先中心。我们提供教学和语言咨询服务,旨在满足各类学生在友好和专业环境中的学习的需求。在TANDEM圣地亚哥,我们使用交流系统,促进学生和说母语的人士学习语言。我们希望我们的学生能够在智利圣地亚哥学习西班牙语—— 一个充满活力,现代化和安全的城市,为您提供一场感官盛宴。

开始您的体验 和 TANDEM Santiago 联系学校

City hopping with TANDEM International

我们在不同地点提供综合西班牙语课程。 您可以在TANDEM智利圣地亚哥开始您的西班牙语课程,并可以在圣塞瓦斯蒂安,格拉纳达或马德里的合作学校之一继续您的课程。

More about Chile, Latin America

智利是南美最具视觉吸引力的地方之一——迷人的山脉,风景如画的时刻,文化奇观,冒险。了解智利及其文化所提供的一切。

更多关于智利

Learn Spanish

超过4.7亿人其母语是西班牙语,这是一种强大的沟通方式。西班牙语是世界上使用最多的语言之一,仅次于普通话。学习西班牙语真正意味着与全球人民联系。

学习西班牙语

Santiago de Chile2018-12-07T07:53:40+00:00

Santiago de Chile

Santiago de Chile is a modern city, full of history. You will begin to grasp this on the first short walk you have around its monuments and important places. Energetic and safe, it has been classified as the city with the highest security level in South America. Santiago, the capital of Chile, is located in the center of the country, bordering the Andean mountain chain. It has a temperate climate and is nowadays considered one of the most important economic centers of the region.

The city offers thousands of cultural opportunities by day and night. You will be able to join these activities easily, thanks to the comprehensive public transport service throughout the city. If you are looking for a unique place to learn Spanish in South of America, Santiago is your best option.

Read More

TANDEM Santiago proposes 6 top experiences in Santiago de Chile

1
La Chascona

“The poet Pablo Neruda built La Chascona as a tryst locations for his mistress Matilde Urrutia”

2
General Cemetery

“This well-groomed cemetery is the final resting place for some of Chile’s most honored figures”

3
Museo de la Memoria

“A visit to this carefully curated museum helps to explain Chile’s tumultuous recent history”

4
Patio Bellavista

“Very lively, nice atmosphere and many, many restaurants and bars”

5
Sky Costanera

“Head to the top of the tallest building in Latin America for a 360-degree view of Santiago”

6
Museo Chileno de Arte Precolombino

“A jewel among the world’s museums, and a highlight to any trip to Chile”

Discover Santiago de Chile and learn Spanish at the same time!

Learning Spanish with TANDEM Santiago means beginning an incomparable adventure. We are the leading center of language training in the country, thanks to the excellence and quality of our courses, our teaching team and our personalized services. We offer a pedagogical and language advisory service, designed to meet the needs of all kinds of students in a friendly and a professional environment. In TANDEM Santiago we use a communicative system, promoting the learning of a language with native speakers. We want our students to live the experience of learning Spanish in Santiago de Chile; a vibrant, modern and safe city that provides a feast for all your senses.

Start your experience with TANDEM Santiago Contact the school

City hopping with TANDEM International

We offer combined Spanish courses in different locations. You can start your Spanish course in TANDEM Santiago, Chile, and continue in one of our partner schools in San Sebastián, Granada, Barcelona or Madrid.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more details about our discounts for combined courses!

More about Chile, Latin America

Chile is one of the most visually captivating places in South America. Dramatic mountain ranges, picturesque moments, cultural wonders, adventure. Learn Chile and what its culture has to offer.

More about Chile

Learn Spanish

With over 470 million native speakers, the Spanish language is a powerful way to communicate. Spanish is one of the most spoken languages in the world, second only to Mandarin Chinese. Learning Spanish truly means connecting with people globally.

Learn Spanish