法国2018-10-26T17:45:54+00:00

Travel in France. French Language Schools in France

在法国学习法语

法国是最适合学法语的国家

法国的电影,文化和美食举世闻名,使其成为世界上最多游客造访的国家。游客初到法国时将可能会体验法国人的保守与含蓄,但那是因为那是法国人天生的本性。法国人对他们的国家非常忠诚和自豪,拥有美食、着名艺术家,以及令人惊叹的自然和建筑壮举。在每个地方中都有很多值得观赏和体验的东西,仅造访一次是远远不够的。

阅读更多

享受法国南部

我们在法国的法语学校

在法国学习法语: 法国地图

Montpellier蒙彼利埃

Montpellier, France

蒙彼利埃是一个具有现代与中世纪历史独特混合的城市,是法国南部最迷人的城市之一。它有着大自然和人文形成的强烈对比与艺术。这是一座大学城,有许多年轻人,许多景点及活动可以做。

Institut Européen de Français通过在蒙彼利埃的语言和文化学习假期促进不同语言的会面与交流,和个人自我发现。

IEF为学生和教师提供各种法语课程。他们的核心价值观是专业精神,客制化的关怀及亲切的氛围,与所有TANDEM学校共同的服务质量和人性价值相吻合。

Toulouse图卢兹

Toulouse, France

图卢兹是一座充满历史的城市。位于法国东南部,是现今奥克西唐地区的首府。城市的学生生活不仅使其成为一个多元文化的大熔炉,而且你可以找到分享各种体验的人。

Langue Onze是一所国际的法语学校,每年接待来自世界各地的900多名学生。 其主要使命是创造一个学习过程自然流动的环境,并提供足够的学习自主权。

开始您的体验 联系学校

尽管世界上有8000万的法语母语人士,估计仍有2.74亿人将法语作为第二语言学习。学习的过程会和讲的流利一样愉快,且用语言学习法国人的生活方式。

France 2017-10-30T12:52:54+00:00

France is the perfect country to learn French

Between the films, culture and cuisine, France has quite a few qualities that make it the number one most visited country in the world. Tourists may experience an initial reservedness when visiting France, but with good reason: The French love being French. French citizens are extremely loyal and proud of their country, which boasts gastronomical wonderlands of gourmet food, famous artists of all kinds, and stunning natural and architectural feats. There is so much to see and experience in every turn, visiting once is never enough.

Read More

Enjoy the South of France

Our French language schools in France

Montpellier

Montpellier, France

Montpellier A city with a unique mixture of modernity and medieval history, is one of the most charming cities in the south of France. It has nature and people forming contrasts and art everywhere. It is a university city, crowded with young people, many places to see, and plenty of things to do.

Institut Européen de Français – Tandem Montpellier aims to promote meetings, intercultural exchange, and self-discovery, through language and culture study holidays in Montpellier.

IEF offers a wide range of French courses for both students and teachers. Professionalism, personalized attention, and a kind atmosphere are their core values, combined with the quality of service and human values common to all Tandem schools.

Toulouse

Toulouse, France

Toulouse is a city full of history. Located in southeast France, today it is the capital of the Occitan region. The student life of the city not only makes it a multicultural melting pot, but also is the reason you will find new people to share a variety of experiences with.

Langue Onze – Tandem Toulouse is an international French language school welcoming more than 900 students a year from all over the world. Its primary mission is to create an environment where the learning process flows naturally, and where adequate levels of learning autonomy are provided.

Start your experience Contact a school

Though there are 80 million French native speakers, there is an estimated 274 million people that have learned French as a second language. Learning it is just as enjoyable as speaking it fluently, and with the language you learn the French ways of life.