德国2018-10-26T17:57:21+00:00

More travel, Germany

在德国学习德语

德国是最适合学德语的国家

德国是一个文化丰富的国家,拥有悠久的历史和光明的社会。德国位于欧洲中部,拥有欧盟最多的人口,约8200万人。不难理解为什么:德国拥有丰富的传统,每年吸引数百万人到慕尼黑啤酒节或科隆嘉年华。而且,德国经济目前正在蓬勃发展。许多海外公司都希望与德国做生意,因为他们拥有优秀的员工和忠诚的客户。

阅读更多

最受欢迎目的地

我们在德国的德语学校

在德国学习德语: 德国地图

Berlin 柏林, 首都

Berlin, Germany

柏林 是一个多元文化的城市,充满乐趣,惊喜和历史。这是德国的首都,它位于该国的东北部。令人惊讶的是,它是欧洲主要首都中较为便宜的城市之一。

TANDEM Berlin我们在柏林的德语学校成立于1983年,位于普伦茨劳贝格地区。我们的学校在一座典型的100年历史的建筑中。通过一个亲切而专业的团队,在TANDEM柏林学习德语永远不会是一件困难的事情。

Bielefeld 比勒费尔德

Bielefeld, Germany

比勒费尔德位于一个远离该国最大旅游胜地的宁静地区,每年举办各种各样的活动,让居民生活在一个没有太多噪音的国际大都市环境。它位于德国北部,拥有35万居民,是威斯特伐利亚西部地区的首府,也是该国最安全的城市之一。

TANDEM Bielefeld自1987年以来,该校的主要目标是快速并有效地让学生学习德语。为所有学生提供一个平静安静的学习环境,进行文化交流和客制化的关注。

Bremen 不来梅

Bremen, Germany

不来梅是一个充满活力但又宁静迷人的城市,拥有中世纪的根和现代城市元素。它有一个广泛的高等教育体系; 它是一座伟大的大学城,吸引了数千名在城市的咖啡馆,餐馆和酒吧享受生活的年轻人。

CASA Bremen学校位于市中心,靠近中央火车站和历史中心。它在友善和熟悉的环境中提供个性化的关注和优质的教学。学生可以在家中学习,并以高效,个性化和独特的方式进行学习。

Cologne 科隆

Cologne, Germany

科隆是一座拥有2000多年历史的充满活力的国际大都会。 文化在城市中非常重要, 除了歌剧院和爱乐乐团之外,还有相当多的博物馆,剧院和电影院。

TANDEM Köln提供强化德语课程,晚间课程和课程以准备认证考试。有通过合格而友善的教师团队,和为学生提供在安静和交流的环境中学习或改进德语的所有必要工具。

Frankfurt 法兰克福

Frankfurt, Germany

法兰克福是德国最重要的大都市之一,也是欧洲重要的金融和经济中心之一。这是一个国际化,开放,多元文化和充满活力的城市。
TANDEM Frankfurt学校位于城市的一个安静和繁忙的區域,通过地铁连接到法兰克福市中心。自1981年以来,学校为学生提供各种各样的活动,课堂,语法和词汇练习,以练习德语,同时在熟悉和独特的氛围中学习。

Göttingen 哥廷根

Göttingen, Germany

哥廷根是一座文化,历史,国际大都会和传统大学城市。哥廷根有40多位诺贝尔奖获得者,使得它成为一个充满智慧和兴趣的地方。

TANDEM Göttingen学校提供德语小班授课,提供个性化的教学。您的主要目标是学习在轻松的环境中快速有效地讲德语,同时让自己沉浸在德国文化中。

Hamburg 汉堡

Hamburg, Germany

汉堡提供许多不同的东西,而不只用一个单词就能被标记的城市。 这是一个开放,有趣,前卫而充满活力的城市,你不能错过。

TANDEM Hamburg位于老城区和最现代化的部分之间,就在汉堡的中心。凭借多年的经验,学校为学生提供个人和团体课程,每年星期一开始。

Munich 慕尼黑

Munich, Germany

慕尼黑是个文化艺术大都市,已经济持续增长为名。它已被列为全国最高生活质量和世界第四的城市。

TANDEM Munich自1989年以来,TANDEM Munich在安静舒适的学习环境中在巴伐利亚首府提供德语课程。学校专注于提供动态课程,学习德语语法,口语和书面语言,以及阅读和听力理解技巧。所有这些都将使学生学习更有效,以互动的方式进行。

开始您的体验 联系学校

德语经常被贴上一个非常难学的语言的标签。尽管德语不像欧洲的一些邻居那样是一种罗曼语言,但学习这种看似具有挑战性的语言有许多好处和意想不到的惊喜。

Germany 2017-10-26T14:38:48+00:00

Germany is the perfect country to learn German

Germany is a culture-rich country with an extensive history and a bright society. Situated in the middle of Europe, Germany boasts the largest population in the European Union with around 82 million residents. It’s not hard to see why: Germany has abundant traditions which attract millions of visitors to Oktoberfest in Munich, or Carnival in Cologne. And what’s more, Germany is currently thriving economically. Many overseas companies want to do business with Germany due to well-qualified and dedicated employees and loyal customers.

Read More

Top destinations in Germany

Our German language schools in Germany

Berlin, the capital

Berlin, Germany

Berlin is a multicultural city, full of fun, surprises and history. This is the capital of Germany, and it is located in the north east of the country. Surprisingly, it is one of the less expensive cities amongst the major European capitals.

Tandem Berlin Our German language school in Berlin was founded in 1983 and is located in the Prenzlauer Berg district. Our school is in a typical 100-year old building. With a kind and dedicated team, learning German at Tandem Berlin will never be a difficult task.

Bielefeld

Bielefeld, Germany

Bielefeld offers the serenity of a place far from the great tourist centers of the country, with a great variety of activities, providing its inhabitants life in a cosmopolitan city without so much noise. Located in north Germany, with 350,000 inhabitants, it is the capital of the West region of Westphalia and one of the safest cities in the country.

Tandem Bielefeld Since 1987, the main goal of the school has been to teach the German language to its students quickly and efficiently. We provide a calm and quiet study environment, cultural exchanges and customized attention, for all students throughout the entire process.

Bremen

Bremen, Germany

Bremen is a vibrant, yet quiet and charming city with medieval roots and modern city elements. It has an extensive system of higher education; it is a great university city attracting thousands of young people who enjoy life in the cafes, restaurants and bars of the city.

Casa Bremen – Tandem Bremen The school is located in the heart of the city, close to the central station and the historic center. It offers personalized attention and quality teaching in a friendly and familiar environment. Students can feel at home, while learning in an efficient, personalized and unique manner.

Cologne

Cologne, Germany

Cologne is a vibrant and cosmopolitan city with more than 2,000 years of history. Culture has a huge importance in the city; there are considerable museums, theaters, and cinemas, besides the Opera and the Philharmonic.

Tandem Köln offers intensive German courses, evening classes and courses to prepare certification exams. With a qualified and friendly team of teachers, the school provides students with all the necessary tools for learning or improving the German language in a quiet and communicative environment.

Frankfurt

Frankfurt, Germany

Frankfurt is one of the most important metropolises of Germany, and one of the great financial and economic centers of Europe. It is a cosmopolitan, open, culturally diverse and energetic city.

Tandem Frankfurt The school is located in both a quiet and a busy section of the city. It is well connected to the center of Frankfurt by metro. Since 1981, the school has offered its students a great variety of activities, classes, grammar and vocabulary exercises to practice the German language while learning it in a familiar and unique atmosphere.

Göttingen

Göttingen, Germany

Göttingen is a cultural, historical, cosmopolitan and traditional university city. More than 40 Nobel Prize winners are native to Göttingen, which makes it a place full of wisdom and interest.

Tandem Göttingen The school offers small classes in German, providing personalized and individual instruction. Your main goal is to learn to speak German quickly and effectively in a relaxed environment, while simultaneously immersing yourself in German culture.

Hamburg

Hamburg, Germany

Hamburg is one of those special cities that know how to offer many different things without being tagged with one single word. It is an open, fun, avant-garde and vibrant city you cannot miss.

TANDEM Hamburg The school is located between the Old Town and the most modern part, right in the center of the Hamburg. With more than years of experience, TANDEM Hamburg offers its students individual and group classes that begin each Monday year-round.

Munich

Munich, Germany

Munich is a cultural and artistic metropolis characterized by constant economic growth. It has been classified as the city with the highest quality of life in the country and the fourth in the world.

Tandem Munich Since 1989 Tandem Munich has offered German language classes in the Bavarian capital in a quiet and comfortable learning environment. The school focuses on offering dynamic courses to learn German grammar, the oral and written language, and also reading and listening comprehension skills. All these things will make student learning more effective, working always in an interactive way.

Start your experience Contact a school

The German language often gets labeled as a very difficult language to learn. Although German is not a Romance language like some of its European neighbors, there are many benefits and unexpected surprises learning this seemingly challenging language.