柏林2018-10-29T13:33:03+00:00

德国 柏林

柏林是一个拥有多元文化、丰富的历史且充满乐趣和惊喜的城市。你可以享受任何一所柏林的博物馆,去探索户外艺术空间,从一家酒吧到另一家,慢慢品尝千种不同的啤酒,最后在著名的夜生活场所之一结束你的探索之旅。他是德国的首都,位处该国的东北部,但令人惊讶不已的是,他是欧洲首都之中最便宜的大都市之一。

柏林每天都在重塑自己,这就是为什么你总能发现一个新的地方,一家新的购物中心或者是一家新的画廊来度过你的一天。如果你喜欢呆在一个不断更新发展的城市,柏林正是你学习德语的理想之处。

Leer +

TANDEM 柏林提供了6项出色的活动

1
Fernsehturm 电视塔

“从德国最高建筑观赏柏林最佳景观”

2
Tiergarten 动物园

“在城市中放松,亲近自然”

3
柏林墙

“不应被遗忘的历史”

4
Neues Museum 新博物馆

“令人眼花缭乱的埃及和其他古文化的展览”

5
Badeschiff

“柏林的伊维萨岛”

6
Kreuzberg 克罗伊茨贝格

“柏林的伊斯坦布尔”

探索柏林,同时学习德语!

我们的德语学校于1983年成立于柏林,位于Prenzlauer Berg区。我们学校坐落于一座典型的百年老建筑内,我们拥有一支善良且专注的团队,因此在TANDEM 柏林校区学习德语绝不是一项艰巨的任务。

开始您的体验 和 TANDEM Berlin 联系学校

City Hopping con TANDEM International

我们可以在不同的地方提供德语综合课程。你不仅可以在Tandem柏林校区开始你的课程,而且还能在我们其他的合作学校继续你的课程,比如比勒费尔德,不来梅,科洛尼亚,法兰克福,哥廷根,汉堡和慕尼黑中的任意一所。

如果你对我们综合课程的折扣想要了解更多的信息,请随时与我们联系!

More information about Germany, Europe

德国是一个文化底蕴深厚,历史悠久,社会辉煌的国家。他有着丰富的传统,吸引了数百万游客前往参加慕尼黑的啤酒节或科隆的狂欢节。

更多关于德国的信息

Aprende alemán

德语经常被归为一门非常难学的语言。虽然德语不像其欧洲邻国的语言那样,它并不是一门源于罗马语系的语言,但是学习这种看似极具挑战性的语言将有许多意想不到的好处和惊喜。

学习德语

Berlin, Germany2018-01-30T16:02:45+00:00

Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany, a multicultural city which is full of fun, surprises and history. You can spend a free day enjoying one or more of its many museums, discovering its outdoor artistic spaces, barhopping and trying the thousand and one German beers and then perhaps end the day in a world-renowned nightclub. This is the capital of Germany, and it is located in the north east of the country. Surprisingly, it is one of the less expensive cities amongst the major European capitals.

The city reinvents itself everyday; it’s for that reason you’ll always find a new place, a new shopping center or a new gallery to spend your spare time. If you like to stay in a place that is constantly evolving, Berlin is the perfect place to learn German.

Learn More

TANDEM Berlin proposes 6 top experiences in Berlin

1
Fernsehturm

“BEST VIEWS OF THE CITY FROM THE TALLEST BUILDING IN GERMANY”

2
Tiergarten

“TAKE A BREAK FROM THE CITY AND RELAX IN THE GREENERY”

3
Berlin Wall Memorial

“STORIES THAT SHOULDN’T BE FORGOTTEN”

4
Neues Museum

“LOTS OF FASCINATING EXHIBITS FROM EGYPT AND OTHER ANCIENT CULTURES”

5
Badeschiff

“A LITTLE PIECE OF IBIZA IN BERLIN”

6
Kreuzberg

“A LITTLE PIECE OF ISTANBUL IN BERLIN”

Discover Berlin, Germany and learn German at the same time!

Our German language school was founded in 1983 and is located in the Prenzlauer Berg district. Our school is in a typical 100-year old building. With a kind and dedicated team, learning German at TANDEM Berlin will never be a difficult task.

Start your experience with TANDEM Berlin Contact the school

City Hopping with TANDEM International

We offer combined German courses in different locations. You can start your German course in TANDEM Berlin and continue in one of our partner schools in Bielefeld, Bremen, Cologne, Frankfurt, Göttingen, Hamburg and Munich.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more details about our discounts for combined courses!

More about Germany, Europe

Germany is a culture-rich country with an extensive history and a bright society. It has abundant traditions which attract millions of visitors to Oktoberfest in Munich, or Carnival in Cologne.

More about Germany

Learn German

The German language often gets labeled as a very difficult language to learn. Although German is not a Romance language like some of its European neighbors, there are many benefits and unexpected surprises learning this seemingly challenging language.

Learn German