秘鲁2018-11-16T08:19:25+00:00

秘鲁

Mochila ciudades

在秘鲁学习西班牙语

秘鲁是学习西班牙语的极佳国家

秘鲁分为25个地区或部门,其首都位于利马市,由西班牙人于1535年建立。西班牙人开发秘鲁的结果是语言:西班牙语——84%的秘鲁人使用的语言。此外,它还保留了其他47种本土语言,如艾马拉语和克丘亚语。

直到二十世纪上半叶,只有来自该国主要城市的西班牙人和混血人才讲西班牙语。至此之后,秘鲁扩大了西班牙语的使用范围。1940年后,该国绘制了一个新的方言地图,其中有几种不同的西班牙语。安第斯西班牙语,在农村环境中使用最多; 来自利马或河边的西班牙语,利马血统的成年人使用; 亚马逊的西班牙语,受到利马和安第斯西班牙语以及亚马逊方言的影响;赤道西班牙语,典型的秘鲁北海岸,由加勒比海和里贝拉西班牙语混合。

Read more

在秘鲁学习西班牙语,这是一个热情且年轻的国家

我们的秘鲁西班牙语学校

Learn Spanish in Peru: Map of Peru

库斯科

Cusco - Peru

当您走过库斯科市的街道时,您会惊讶于印加时期建造的巨大的墙壁和宫殿,这展示了其建筑的宏伟。还有西班牙人建造的以印加人的建筑为基础的教堂,修道院和宫殿。印加和西班牙文化之间的这种共生赋予了这个城市独特的个性。如今,库斯科是一座充满活力的城市,将传统与当代的摩登完美结合。

ACUPARI – TANDEM 库斯科为您提供专业的西班牙语教学专业团队,随时准备回答您的问题并为您提供帮助。作为一个于1990年在库斯科成立的非盈利组织,在我们学校,您将与学习西班牙语的同学共享课程,也与学习德语的秘鲁学生分享课程,您可以与他们进行语言交换。

开始您的体验 联系学校

西班牙语是一种强有力的沟通方式,拥有超过4.7亿的母语人士,是世界上使用最多的语言之一,仅次于中文。学习西班牙语确实意味着与全世界的联系。

Peru2018-11-16T08:16:13+00:00

PERU

Mochila ciudades

Learn Spanish in Peru

Peru is a great country to learn Spanish

Study Spanish in Peru. Peru is divided into 25 regions or departments and has its capital in the city of Lima, founded in 1535 by the Spanish. Fruit of the passage of the Spaniards through Peru is the language: Spanish, a language spoken by 84% of Peruvians. It also preserves 47 other native languages such as Aymara and Quechua.

Until the first half of the 20th century, only Spaniards and mestizos from the country’s main cities spoke Spanish. From that date the use of Spanish spread throughout Peru and, after 1940, a new dialectal map was drawn in the country, with various types of Spanish. The Andean Spanish, the most used in rural environments; the Limeño or ribereño Spanish, spoken by adults of Limeña origin; the Amazonian Spanish, that has influence of the Limeño and Andean Spanish and of the dialects of the Amazon; and the equatorial Spanish, typical of the North Coast of Peru, with mixture of the Caribbean and ribereño Spanish.

Read more

Learn Spanish in Peru, a welcoming and millenary country

Our Spanish School in Peru

Study Spanish in Peru: map of Peru

CUSCO

Cusco - Peru

As you walk through the streets of the city of Cusco, you will be surprised by the enormous walls and palaces erected during the Inca period, a sample of its majestic architecture. Also the churches, convents and palaces built by the Spaniards, who used the buildings of the Incas as a base. This symbiosis between Inca and Spanish culture gives the city a unique character and personality. Today Cusco is a vibrant city that perfectly combines Cusco traditions with the modernity of contemporary cities.

ACUPARI – TANDEM Cusco puts at your disposal a team of professionals specialized in teaching Spanish, always ready to solve your doubts and help you. Founded in Cusco in 1990 as a non-profit organization, in our school you will share classes with students of Spanish, but also with Peruvian students who study German with us, with whom you will be able to make linguistic exchanges.

More destinations to learn Spanish

TANDEM International also offers immersion programs in our Spanish language schools in Spain and Latin America.

Start your experience Contact a school

With over 470 million native speakers, the Spanish language is a powerful way to communicate. Spanish is one of the most spoken languages in the world, second only to Mandarin Chinese. Learning Spanish truly means connecting with people globally.