秘鲁 库斯科2018-11-27T09:52:59+00:00

秘鲁 库斯科

库斯科是印加人的神圣城市,是秘鲁保留其千年历史最好的地方之一。位于安第斯山脉,海拔3,399米,气候半干燥和寒冷(最高温度20ºC,最低温度1ºC)。 您可以使用三种交通工具前往库斯科:飞机,火车或汽车。

Leer +

ACUPARI – TANDEM Cusco为您提供秘鲁 库斯科的6种独特体验

1
武器广场

“印加帝国的行政,宗教和文化中心”

2
太阳神殿

“太阳的老寺,库斯科的心脏”

3
萨科塞瓦曼

“世界上最令人惊叹的印加遗址之一”

4
大教堂集合

“库斯科大教堂以及胜利神殿和圣家堂”

5
圣佩德罗市场

“由GUSTAVE EIFFEL建造,有着cusqueño的灵魂”

6
El Baratillo

“热门的二手市场,只有星期六开张”

Study Spanish in Cusco, Peru

在学习西班牙语的同时探索库斯科!

我们学校位于库斯科市中心,您可以在课后参观享受城市的许多景点。通过ACUPARI在一个美丽的殖民建筑中学习西班牙语,教师考虑到每个学生需求进行手把手的教授。我们还拥有自己的图书馆,提供西班牙语杂志和书籍,如果您愿意,您可以借用秘鲁的旅游信息进行短途旅行。

开始您的体验 和 ACUPARI 联系学校

与TANDEM国际一起城市游学

我们提供不同地方的西班牙语综合课程。您可以在秘鲁的ACUPARI  –  TANDEM Cusco开始您的西班牙语课程,并继续我们在马德里,格拉纳达,圣塞巴斯蒂安,巴塞罗那或智利圣地亚哥的合作学校之一。

如果你对我们综合课程的折扣想要了解更多的信息, 请随时与我们联系!

更多关于秘鲁

秘鲁是一个非常令人兴奋的国家。结合了不同的文化(土著,印加,欧洲,非洲和东方),这种融合是秘鲁人的骄傲。也是印加、智利、查查波亚斯、莫奇卡、瓦里文化遗产的继承人。由于其建筑作品,艺术和庆祝活动,因此去秘鲁旅行也是一趟前往过去的旅程。

更多关于秘鲁

学西班牙语

西班牙语拥有超过4.7亿的母语人士,是一种强而有力的沟通方式, 是世界上使用最多的语言之一,仅次于中文。学习西班牙语意味着与全世界的联系。

学西班牙语

Cusco, Peru2018-11-27T09:03:31+00:00

Cusco, Peru

Cusco, the sacred city of the Incas, is one of the places in Peru that best preserves its millenary past. Located in the Andean Mountains, 3,399 meters above sea level, its climate is semi-dry and cold (with maximum temperatures of 20ºC and minimums of 1ºC). There are three means of transportation that you can use to get to Cusco: plane, train or car.

Leer +

ACUPARI – TANDEM Cusco proposes 6 top experiences in Cusco, Perú

1
Plaza de Armas (Arms Square)

“ADMINISTRATIVE, RELIGIOUS AND CULTURAL CENTER OF THE INCA EMPIRE.”

2
Coricancha Temple

“THE ANCIENT TEMPLE OF THE SUN, IN THE HEART OF CUSCO”

3
Sacsayhuaman

“ONE OF THE MOST AMAZING INCA FORTRESSES IN THE WORLD.”

4
Cathedral complex

“CATHEDRAL OF CUSCO AND TEMPLES OF TRIUMPH AND OF THE HOLY FAMILY”

5
San Pedro Market

“BUILT BY GUSTAV EIFFEL, ENCLOSES THE SPIRIT CUSQUEÑO”

6
Visit the “Baratillo”

“POPULAR SECOND-HAND FLEA MARKET, ONLY AVAILABLE ON SATURDAYS.”

Study Spanish in Cusco, Peru

Discover Cusco and learn Spanish at the same time

Our school is located in the heart of Cusco, which will allow you to visit many of the attractions of the city and enjoy it at the end of classes. Study Spanish with ACUPARI in a beautiful colonial building, hand in hand with teachers who take into account the needs of each student. We also have our own library with magazines and books in Spanish and, if you want, you can borrow tourist information from Peru for your excursions.

Start your experience with ACUPARI Contact the school

City hopping with TANDEM International

We offer combined Spanish courses in different locations. You can start your Spanish course in ACUPARI – TANDEM Cusco, Peru, and continue in one of our partner schools in Madrid, Granada, San Sebastian, Barcelona or Santiago de Chile.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more details about our discounts on combined courses!

More about Peru

Peru is a really exciting country. Mixture of different cultures (indigenous, Inca, European, African and oriental), this mestizaje is a pride for Peruvians. Heirs of the legacy of the Inca culture, chanca, chachapoya, mochica and wari, traveling to Peru is also a trip to the past thanks to its architectural works, its art and its festivals.

More about Peru

Learn Spanish

With more than 470 million native speakers, Spanish is a powerful way to communicate. Spanish is one of the most widely spoken languages in the world, after Mandarin Chinese. Learning Spanish really means connecting with people from all over the world.

Learn Spanish