西班牙2018-10-26T18:28:30+00:00

More travel, Spain

在西班牙学习西班牙语

西班牙是最适合学西班牙语的国家

在西班牙旅行时,会发觉到有一种不同于地球上任何其他地方的能量。西班牙人知道奋斗与放松的平衡,也知道午睡时间的重要、惊人的葡萄酒、弗拉门戈舞和美丽的海滩。西班牙位于欧洲南部,一年中大部分时间都有怡人的天气,使它成为来自欧洲内外游客的热门目的地。

阅读更多

西班牙从北到南

我们在西班牙的西班牙语学校

在西班牙学习西班牙语: 西班牙地图

巴斯克地区

San Sebastián, Spain

圣塞巴斯蒂安显示了海与山之间的完美对比。这是一个你可以轻松地步行和爱上它的每个角落的城市,一切都如此接近,只要你有心达到。

TANDEM San Sebastián 自1987年以来,西班牙语言学校TANDEM SanSebastián一直致力于语言和文化培训。 学生通过TANDEM的动态和有效课程培养西班牙语沟通技巧。 靠近老城区,距离大海仅100米,是个在轻松友好的氛围中学习西班牙语的理想场所。

Madrid,首都

Madrid, Spain

马德里是一个国际大都会; 你会拥有璀璨的、难忘的经历,抑或只是漫步在充满历史的令人惊叹的街道上。您会体验到雷蒂罗公园,探索普拉多博物馆或周六在圣地亚哥伯纳乌球场的足球酒吧度过。

TANDEM Madrid我们在西班牙马德里的西班牙语学校成立于1982年,是我们整个网络的代表。它位于艺术的“金三角”,为所有人和各个级别提供数十种课程。它是西班牙执行Suggestopedia-一种革命性的学习语言的方法的先驱学校。

安达卢西亚

Granada, Spain

格拉纳达 是一个具有独特魅力的地方。 它的街道有时安静,有时充满生机。 其穆斯林,犹太教和基督教传统使格拉纳达成为独特的文化组合。

Escuela Montalbán学校坐落在安静的市中心,位于安达卢西亚风格的房屋内,拥有美丽的内院。 它提供了有丰富经验的本地教师掌握的强化课程。 主要目标是在教育者和学生之间营造一种友好的氛围,让西班牙语的学习更加愉快。

Barcelona

Barcelona

巴塞罗那是西班牙最美丽, 最文化多元的城市之一。 她坐落于地中海的东北海岸, 是加泰罗尼亚自治区的首府, 也是西班牙人口第二多的城市。 众多的博物馆和纪念碑, 广泛的文化议程, 靠近大海,多样化的休闲活动, 不仅仅有丰富的夜生活, 而且白天也有多种多样的活动。 综合以上优点, 可见巴塞罗那是一个学习西班牙语的理想城市。

一所坐落于地中海的学校——Tandem(巴塞罗那校区)是一所致力于对外西班牙语教学(简称ELE),并且凭借其高水准的教学质量和国际性的文化氛围而知名于海内外的语言学校。同时我们也有幸迎来了世界各地的学生在我校学习。

更多目的地学习西班牙语:南美洲

TANDEM国际也在我们位于智利的西班牙语学校提供西班牙语沉浸课程。

开始您的体验 联系学校

西班牙语是一种强有力的沟通方式,拥有超过4.7亿的母语人士,是世界上使用最多的语言之一,仅次于中文。学习西班牙语确实意味着与全世界的联系。

Spain 2017-10-25T12:44:38+00:00

Spain is the perfect country to learn Spanish

When traveling to Spain, there is an energy unlike any other place on earth. Equal parts of determination and relaxation, the Spanish know the power of a siesta (a mid afternoon nap), amazing wine, flamenco dancing, and breathtaking beaches. Located in the south, Spain has pleasant weather most of the year, making this a popular destination for tourists, both from inside Europe and out.

Read More

Spain from North to South

Our Spanish language schools in Spain

Basque Country

San Sebastián, Spain

San Sebastian shows the perfect contrast between sea and mountains. It is a city where you can easily walk and fall in love with each of its corners. Everything is so close; you do not need more than being in the mood to reach it.

Tandem San Sebastián Since 1987, Tandem San Sebastián, a Spanish language school, has been committed to linguistic and cultural training. Students develop Spanish communication skills with Tandem’s dynamic and effective classes. Located close to the old town, and just 100 meters from the sea, it is the perfect place to learn Spanish in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Madrid, the capital

Madrid, Spain

Madrid is a cosmopolitan city; you can have sparkling, memorable experiences or simply enjoy wandering its surprising streets full of history. Visiting tapas bars, escaping to Retiro Park, discovering the Prado Museum or spending a football Saturday in Santiago Bernabeu Stadium, are just some of the activities you might experience

TANDEM Madrid Our Spanish language school in Madrid, Spain – was founded in 1982 and represents the passion for languages that characterizes our entire network. Located in the “Golden Triangle” of arts, it offers dozens of courses for all kind of audiences and levels. It was the pioneer school in Spain of Suggestopedia, a revolutionary method to learn languages.

Andalusia

Granada, Spain

Granada is a place with a unique charm. Its streets are sometimes quiet, sometimes full of life. Its Muslim, Jewish and Christian heritage makes Granada a unique mix of cultures.

Escuela Montalbán – Tandem Granada The school is located in a quiet and central neighborhood of the city, in an Andalusian-style house with a beautiful inner courtyard. It offers intensive courses in the hands of native teachers who have great experience. The main objective is to create a friendly atmosphere between educators and students, making learning in Spanish much more enjoyable.

More destinations to learn Spanish: South America

Tandem International also offers Spanish immersion programs in our Spanish School in Chile.

Start your experience Contact a school

With over 470 million native speakers, the Spanish language is a powerful way to communicate. Spanish is one of the most spoken languages in the world, second only to Mandarin Chinese. Learning Spanish truly means connecting with people globally.