TANDEM国际 2018-06-24T14:53:32+00:00

TANDEM国际

和TANDEM国际一起学习语言

「鼓励人们去学习、接触外语、创造连结,进行一生一次的人生体验。」
「如果你用某人能理解的语言交谈,那么内容会记在他脑海里;但如果你用他的语言和他对话,那会使他铭记在心。」-尼尔森曼德拉

为了学习并完美地掌握一门语言,除了基本的研究之外,还需要更多的东西:你必须活用它。当我们在讲该语言的国家学习一门语言时,我们将自己的五种感官沉浸在该国文化的各个层面。话语以各式各样的形式出现,我们会自然地将它们与我们自己的经历,情感,思想交融在一起,并成为我们的一部分。此外,活用当地语言可以让我们结交世界各地的朋友,与他们交流经验,促进彼此的个人成长。

Learn French

世界上有8千万以法语为母语的人,估计还有2.74亿人学习法语作为第二语言。是什么吸引人们来接触这个美丽的拉丁语言?来探索快乐学习的奥秘吧!

学习法语

Learn German

德语通常被认为是一门非常难学的语言。但学习这个看似具有挑战性的语言其实充满优点及意想不到的惊喜。来看看如何更容易的学习德语。

学习德语

learn Italian

数以百万计的人前往意大利就为了听到有史以来最美丽的语言之一,许多人认为意大利语是个极为浪漫的语言。来了解为什么意大利语如此受欢迎并受到推崇。

学习意大利语

Learn Spanish

西班牙语拥有超过4.7亿的母语人士,是一种非常有力的沟通语言。西班牙语是世界上使用最多的语言之一,仅次于中文。学习西班牙语意味着与全世界的连结。

学习西班牙语

在世界各地学习语言

TANDEM国际在5个国家的19个城市有18所学校教授4种语言。

学校地图,TANDEM国际

Toulouse, France

法国

法国是繁荣大国,是人类历史上许多运动的先驱,前卫又令人惊艳; 它是启蒙运动、人文主义和时尚的摇篮,也是通往其他法语国家的门户。若说法国是当今世界上最多人造访的国家也不为过,因为它有成千上万个个必须了解的理由。

在法国学习法语

Gran Canale, Venice

意大利

浪漫而热情,意大利是全球艺术收藏量最大的国家。过去,它透过罗马帝国的传播给西方文化留下了永久的影响。今天,意大利以欢乐和美味欢迎我们,让我们能够以难忘的美好经验再次见到我们的过去。

在意大利学意大利语

Alter Peter, Munich, Germany

法国

如果想到德国时首先想到的是其巨大的经济和技术实力,你是完全正确的。但其实德国还有更多的优点,数百年的历史和坚强的文化使德国在艺术,哲学,体育和其他生活方面脱颖而出。

在德国学习德语

Granada, Spain

西班牙

正如大多数人的想象,西班牙充满了耀眼的阳光和海滩。它也是全球讲西班牙语国家的主要门户。然而,西班牙是一个古老的国家,它包含了无数文化,历史和艺术。它独特的生活方式使人们想要永远生活在那里。

在西班牙学西班牙语

Santiago, Chile

智利

智利在拉丁美洲的地理和文化方面占有独特的地位,位于安第斯山脉的雄伟与太平洋的无限之间。居住在该地区的古代马普切印第安人与来自无数国家的移民融合在一起,形成了一个独特的文化,智利无疑是在这块大陆上发展最好的国家。

在智利学习西班牙语

Travel abroad with TANDEM Schools

语言旅行是全球化的正向结果。我们生活在一个快速发展且相互关联的世界。

出国旅游

Become a TANDEM Schools

TANDEM国际是一个拥有分布于全球主要城市的私立及独立语言学校组织。我们现有的会员机构分布在法国,德国,意大利,西班牙和智利。

成为一个TANDEM学校!

Partner with TANDEM Group

TANDEM是一个以人为本的组织。我们关心各个机构底下的同仁。我们与每个代理建立密切的关系。在TANDEM,我们互助合作。

与TANDEM一起合作!

TANDEM语言交换

我们的标志

TANDEM®语言交换是由TANDEM国际所注册的学习方法,它让不同文化的人通过彼此母语的交替对话来练习语言。如果你已经学习语言一段时间了,你可能听说过这种方法,这种方法在世界各地越来越流行,或您已参与过一些语言交换。许多人和公司使用TANDEM的名称来指代这种类型的交换,但只有通过TANDEM国际学校,您才能体验纯正的TANDEM语言交换方法,并确保学习的质量。

TANDEM语言交换

体验世界,体验一种新语言!

TANDEM学校的城市移动和折扣

您只需注册一间学校,即可在全球许多不同学校里学习多种语言; 你将拥有所有TANDEM学校为学生提供的各种折扣和课程优势。

TANDEM International 2017-12-12T12:21:11+00:00

Learn languages with Tandem International

“Inspiring people to learn, connect, and engage with foreign languages in once in a lifetime experience.”

In order to learn to speak a language and master it perfectly, more is necessary than simply studying it: You have to live it. When we study a language in the country where it is spoken, we immerse ourselves with our five senses in all aspects of the country’s culture. Words come to us in multiple and varied forms, and we spontaneously mix them with our own experiences, emotions, thoughts, and they become part of us. In addition, living a language in a native country allows us to make friends all over the world, with whom we can continuously communicate, exchange our experiences and improve one another’s personal growth.

Learn French

There are 80 million French native speakers, and an estimated 274 million people that have learned French as a second language. What draws people to this beautiful Latin language? Discover why learning it is just as enjoyable as speaking it fluently.

Learn French

Learn German

The German language is often labeled as a very difficult language to learn. But there are many benefits and unexpected surprises learning this seemingly challenging language. Check out how to German language can be easier.

Learn German

learn Italian

Millions of people travel to Italy just to hear one of the most beautiful languages ever spoken. Many people consider Italian a romantic language. Discover why the Italian language is so popular and appreciated.

Learn Italian

Learn Spanish

With over 470 million native speakers, the Spanish language is a powerful way to communicate. Spanish is one of the most spoken languages in the world, second only to Mandarin Chinese. Learning Spanish truly means connecting with people globally.

Learn Spanish

Learning languages around the world

Tandem International has 18 schools teaching 4 languages in 19 cities of 5 countries.

Between the majesty of the Andes and the immensity of the Pacific Ocean, Chile occupies a unique position in Latin America, both geographically and culturally. The ancient Mapuche Indians who inhabited the territory mingled with immigrants from countless countries to form a unique culture, in the nation with the greatest human development on its continent.

France is cosmopolitan, a pioneer in many movements of human history, avant-garde and surprising; the Cradle of Enlightenment, Humanism and Glamor. It is also the gateway to other French-speaking countries. Today, if France is the most visited country in the world, it is because it hides thousands of reasons to know it.

If the first thing that comes to mind when you think of Germany is its enormous economic and technological strength, you are right. But the country has much more to offer. Centuries of history and a strong and determined culture have made Germany stand out in the arts, philosophy, sports and other aspects of life.

Romantic and welcoming, Italy is the country that holds the largest collection of art worldwide. In the past, it left a permanent influence on Western culture through the spread of the Roman Empire. Today Italy welcomes us with joy and good taste, so we can meet our past again through experiences that we will remember in the future.

Spain is passionate with glorious sun and beaches, as most people imagine. It is also the major gateway to Spanish speaking countries around the globe. However, Spain is an ancient country that offers a limitless variety of culture, history and arts. Its unique lifestyle will make us want to live there forever.

Travel abroad with Tandem Schools

Language travel is a positive result of globalization. We live in a fast-moving and interconnected world.

Travel abroad!

Become a Tandem Schools

Tandem International is a group of private and independent language schools located in key destinations worldwide. Our current member institutes are located in France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and Chile.

Become a Tandem School!

Partner with Tandem Group

Tandem is a people-focused organization. We care about the people behind the various agencies that represent us. We establish a close relationship with each of our agents. At Tandem, we all help each other.

Partner with Tandem Group!

Tandem Language Exchange

Our hallmark

The Tandem ® Language Exchange is a learning method registered by Tandem International, allowing people of different cultures to practice languages through the alternate conversation between their native languages. If you have been learning languages for a while, you may have heard of this method, which is becoming more and more popular around the world, or even participated in some language exchange. Many people and companies with or without connection to our network use the name Tandem to refer to this type of exchange. But only through Tandem International schools will you be able to experience the original Tandem language exchange method with the guarantee of didactic quality for which it was conceived.

Tandem Language Exchange

Experience the world, experience a new language!

City hopping and discounts at Tandem Schools

You could learn many languages in many schools around the globe by enrolling in just one Tandem SCHOOL; you will then be eligible for a variety of discounts and program advantages on all Tandem Schools for former students.

-15%

On all Tandem Schools for former students